Please contact us.

PLANCO CONSULTING GMBH
Gaußstraße 19b | 22765 Hamburg
Fon: +49-40-40 166 730 | Fax: +49-40-40 166 732
Web: www.planco.org | E-mail: contact@planco.org

Cooperation

PLANCO Consulting GmbH, Essen
Am Waldthausenpark 11 | 45127 Essen
Web: www.planco.de | E-mail: planco@planco.de

 

Project Offices

Palestinian Territories | Support of the Education Programme
PLANCO-GOPA-GCT Consortium on behalf of MoEHE, co-funded by KfW
Team Leader: Willem H. Kolthoff | willem.kolthoff@planco.org

Myanmar | Vocational Training Programme | ITC Sinde
GOPA-PLANCO Consortium on behalf of KfW
Team Leader: Siegfried Klein | siegfried.klein@gopa.de

Ghana Skills Development Initiative | GSDI
GFA-PLANCO Consortium on behalf of GIZ
Team Leader: Eike Dose| eike.dose@skills-initiative.de

Ghana | TVET Voucher Project
PLANCO-CEI Consortium on behalf of COTVET, funded by KfW
Team Leader: Willem H. Odendaal | willem.odendaal@planco.org
Deputy Team Leader: Collins Armah | collins.armah@planco.org

Ruanda | TVET Programme Phase 1
GOPA-PLANCO-UB Consortium on behalf of WDA, funded by KfW
Team Leader: Helmut Heinen | helmut.heinen@gopa.de

Vietnam | Vocational Training in the Waste Water Sector
GOPA-PLANCO Consortium on behalf of GIZ
Team Leader: Ms. Mai Phan | mai.phan@gopa-planco.de